Local Contact

Neighbouring Councils

Canterbury  Bankstown City Council
66 – 72 Rickard Road ( Corner of Jacob St )
Bankstown NSW 2200
P: (02) 9707 9999
F: (02) 9707 9495
E: council@bankstown.nsw.gov.au

Georges River Council ( Hurstville and Kogarah)
MacMahon Street
Hurstville NSW 2220
T: 02 9330 6222
F: 02 9330 6223
E: hccmail@hurstville.nsw.gov.au

Inner West Council  (Ashfield, Leichhardt and Marrickville)
2-14 Fisher Street
Petersham NSW 2049
T : (02) 9335 2222
F: (02) 9335 2029
E: council@marrickville.nsw.gov.au

Burwood Council
1-17 Elsie Street
BURWOOD NSW 2134
T: (02) 9911 9911
F: (02) 9911 9900
E: council@burwood.nsw.gov.au

Rockdale City Council
2 Bryant Street
Rockdale NSW 2216
T: (02) 9562 1666
F: (02) 9562 1777
E: rcc@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Strathfield Council
65 Homebush Road
Strathfield NSW 2135
T: (02) 9748 9999
F: (02) 9764 1034
E: council@strathfield.nsw.gov.au

Contact your Local State MP’s

Mr Jihad Dib  MP
Member for Lakemba

Electorate Office Address:
Shop F081, Roselands Shopping Centre, Roselands Drive,
ROSELANDS NSW 2196
P:PO Box 5, ROSELANDS NSW 2196
T: (02) 9759 5000
F: (02) 9759 1945
E: lakemba@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ms Sophie Cotsis MP
Member for Canterbury

Electorate Office Address:
Suites 201 & 202 Level 2
308-312 Beamish Street,
CAMPSIE NSW 2194
P: (02) 9718 1234
F: (02) 9787 1999
E: canterbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ms Tania MIHAILUK MP
Member for Bankstown

Electorate Office Address:
Suite 1 3rd Floor, 402-410 Chapel Road,
BANKSTOWN NSW 2200
T: (02) 9708 3838
F: (02) 9708 3960
E: bankstown@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ms Jodi McKay  MP
Member for Strathfield

Electorate Office Address:
Suite 2, 36-38 Victoria Street,
Burwood NSW 2134  

T: Phone (02) 9747 1711
F: Fax (02) 9747 6054
E: strathfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Mr Luke Foley, MP
Member for Auburn

Electorate Office Address:
54-58 Amy Street,
REGENTS PARK NSW 2143
T: (02) 9644 6972
F: (02) 9644 8290
E: auburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Mr John SIDOTI MP
Member for Drummoyne

Electorate Office Address:
128 Great North Road,
FIVE DOCK NSW 2046
T: (02) 9713 2999
F: (02) 9713 2911
E: drummoyne@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Mr Mark COURE MP
Member for Oatley

Electorate Office Address:
1 8 Ormonde Parade,
HURSTVILLE NSW 2220
T: (02) 9580 9349
F: (02) 9580 9103
E: oatley@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Contact your Local Federal MP’s

Mr Tony Burke MP
Member for Watson

Electorate Office Address:
Shop G29, Centro Roselands, Roselands Drive
Roselands NSW 2196
P: PO Box 156, Roselands NSW 2196
T: (02) 9750 9088
F: (02) 9750 9288
E: Tony.Burke.MP@aph.gov.au

Mr David Coleman MP
Member for Banks

Electorate Office Address:
22 Revesby Place
Revesby NSW 2212
P: PO Box 564, Revesby NSW 2212
T: (02) 9771 3400
F: (02) 9773 4144
E: David.Coleman.MP@aph.gov.au

Mr Craig Laundy MP
Member for Reid

Electorate Office Address:
72 Burwood Road
Burwood NSW 2134
P: PO Box 2028, Burwood NSW 2134
T: (02) 9715 7444
F: (02) 9745 2825
E: Craig.Laundy.MP@aph.gov.au

Mr Jason Clare MP
Member for Blaxland

Electorate Office Address:
Bankstown Office
Suite 7, Level 1, 400 Chapel Road
Bankstown NSW 2200
P: PO Box 153, Bankstown NSW 1885
T: (02) 9790 2466
F: (02) 9790 0770